Welcome!

Welcome to this new home of mine.

After seven years of on-and-off-blogging over at Blogger, I’ve decided to not only move, but to start fresh again. Some of my blogger friends recommended WordPress and I thought I’d give it a shot.

I plan on filling this blog with talk on writing, knitting, sewing and taking pictures, as well as books and travelling. Not yet being all too familiar with WordPress, I can’t guarantee that this blog won’t end up a mess when it comes to content… Trust me though, I’ll structure it as well as I can, so that you, as a reader, can find the content you’re after without too much hassle.

One response to “Welcome!

  1. I look forward to reading all your content and seeing all your pictures!

Leave a Reply

