My former residence

I’ve debated long and hard with myself on whether to import blog posts from my former blog to this one or not. The pros and cons have been going through my head an endless number of times as I have had a really hard time deciding. Last night, I pushed that import button. But this morning, I knew for sure that I didn’t want all the old posts with me.

I decided to change from Blogger to WordPress as I needed to start over, start fresh. And I can’t do that with all those words and pictures attached to this blog.

So, if you’re interested in what my blogging was like before August 2010, you need to take a look over here.

2 responses to “My former residence

  1. Det ska bli ett nöje att följa dig här i ditt nya blogghem! (Och välkommen till WordPress!)

Leave a Reply

