Tuesday Special – Things that make me happy (5)

  1. Daytrips with my boyfriend
  2. Chocolate chip muffins with frosting on top
  3. Waking up early and realizing that I can go back to sleep for another couple of hours
  4. Filing things as “done” at work
  5. The length of my hair
  6. Playing pool (even though I suck at it)
  7. Go bowling (even though I suck at it)
  8. A great restaurant hamburger with cheese and bacon
  9. Speaking English
  10. Watching my cats playing with each other 
Leave a Reply

