Change font for titles?

I need some WordPress-help… Anyone?

When I set this blog up earlier this fall I got myself an account over at Typekit Fonts as I thought it’d be fun to play around a bit with different fonts. I found Typekit Fonts a bit confusing and as WordPress was all new to me as well, I felt lost. I decided to do some trial and error and managed to change the title fonts for my posts and pages to a fun and whacky font. And when trying to delete it, and change it back to somehting normal, I stumbled. And then fell. I couldn’t do it. No matter how many undo’s I tried it didn’t change the fact that I had that font there.

I ended up deleting my account, hoping that would solve the problem. It didn’t. I still have that awful font for the title of my individual posts and pages (click on this link to see what I mean, in case you read this from my home page (where the titles look “normal”)).

Any ideas on how to get rid of that font? (I’m using the free version of WordPress and don’t host anyhting myself. If that makes a difference…)

One response to “Change font for titles?

  1. Sorry, I still use blogger so I won’t be of much help! Just wanted to say Hi! My google reader wasn’t updated with your new blog so I have some catching up to do! Glad to have found you again.

Leave a Reply

