Wanted – Alpaca with a Twist Fino in Plum Wine

I’ve known for a while that I don’t have enough Alpaca With A Twist Fino to finish my Print O’The Wave-stole. I’ve chosen to ignore the fact to keep me going and not give up on the stole. I’ve been surprisingly faithful to this project for the last couple of weeks.

I have knit 55 out of 84 repeats for the border and I only have 10grams left of the yarn. I estimate I will need an additional 15grams to be able to finish it all.

Can you help?

I need 15 grams of Fino from Alpaca With A Twist in colourway Plum Wine 2000. The dye lot is 3038, but I’m not picky on that one.

Please contact me (either in a comment here or by using the contact form) and we’ll try to work something out to make us both happy.

Thank you!

(See update here.)

Leave a Reply

